My work for Collect at Saatchi Gallery, 2013

home-normal

love-garden-sculpture5 love-garden love-garden-sculpture4 love-garden-sculpture3 love-garden-sculpture2

I am really pleased that my final post for 2012 is an announcement of some rather special news! I can reveal that 10 pieces of work from my Love Garden series will feature alongside 9 other artists at Project 10 during Collect, the international art fair for contemporary objects produced by the Crafts Council, England held at Saatchi Gallery in May 2013. My participation will be supported by Debbie Goldman from Margaret Street Gallery and the University of arts, London where my PhD is based. The work has developed during my Phd at London College of fashion in both 2-d and 3-d form. I will post more progress images and news to follow – a very Happy New Year to you all and thank you very much for your support for 2012.

4 responses to “My work for Collect at Saatchi Gallery, 2013

  1. hope you had a good time with debbie xxx

  2. Fabulous news! What a way to end the year.

Leave a comment