Thank you very much Harvey Nichols

I am so lucky to be invited by Harvey Nichols to exhibit my Fairy-God, Fashion-Mother drawings, tribute to Diane Pernet and commissioned by ATOPOS cvc, Greece. They were also kind enough to exhibit one Dead Man’s Patterns Memento Mori Skull edition No.9…A very big thanks to Kevin Knox from Sheridan&Co (my realtime fairy god mother who lent me the Easels for the show) and Paul Finucane, Emma Lindhorst, Nasrin Mostoufi & the lovely Gary Sykes (also in the photos below) from Harvey Nichols who made all this possible.

This intimate showcase is on until the 30th of April in the Personal Shopping Suites…

I’m also very thankful to my good friend John Hannah who photographed the exhibition and as always Madame Diane Pernet for her constant support of my practice.

3 responses to “Thank you very much Harvey Nichols

  1. kevin nicholas knox

    Looks great Homi – I called in last night – perfect subject matter for the location too! K.

Leave a comment